Rick Mercer Report is taped in front of a live studio audience
 

Ticket are now SOLD OUT.

Tickets are free of charge.

Tickets are limited to 4 per person, at 1 taping per season.

Due to high demand for tickets we do not book groups for the tapings.

PLEASE NOTE: a parent or guardian must accompany guests under the age of 18. Nobody under 10 will be admitted into the studio.

Requesting these tickets is NOT a guarantee.

If you are selected for tickets, you will receive an email confirmation of your booking. BRING THIS WITH YOU! It is required when you check-in at the taping. Please understand that these tickets are non transferable, and are for the date you requested only.  Please pick your date carefully!


Waiting List
There is generally not much advance notice for Waiting list tickets, as these tickets are based on cancellations that happen within a few days of a scheduled taping. They are based on availability and are not guaranteed. You will be contacted if these tickets become available. The tickets are free of charge. We ask that you arrive between 6:45 - 7:10 PM; our doors will close at 7:15 PM. You will be finished at approximately 8:30 PM. If you'd like to be put on a standby list for tickets, please fill out the form below.

Rush Tickets
Rush seats are not guaranteed, but may become available on the night of the taping, 30 minutes prior to the taping. Remember, these seats are not guaranteed, and only become available should we have any remaining seats in the studio. Please check in to the ticket desk by 7:15 PM to add your name to the Rush Seating List.

YES, our studio is wheelchair accessible.

YES, you can take photographs, but not while our cameras are rolling.

Our studio is located in downtown Toronto at the CBC Broadcasting Centre in the heart of the entertainment district.

The audience entrance is 25 John Street, between Front Street West and Wellington Street West.

TTC and Go Transit: We are just a few blocks walking distance from both the Union and St Andrew subway stations. You can also take the 504 King streetcar to the corner of King and John and walk one block south.

CAR: If you are traveling along the Gardiner, exit at Spadina, and drive north to Front Street. Turn right (east), and you will see the CBC Broadcasting Centre, on the northeast corner of Front & John.  

We ask that you arrive between 6:45 - 7:15 PM; our doors will close at 7:15 PM.  You will be finished at approximately 8:30 PM. 
 
Ticket Series Dates
Friday, September 22, 2017 ~SOLD OUT

Friday, September 29, 2017 ~SOLD OUT

Friday, October 6, 2017 (Thanksgiving) ~SOLD OUT

Friday, October 13, 2017 ~SOLD OUT

Friday, October 20, 2017
~SOLD OUT

Friday, November 3, 2017
~SOLD OUT

Friday, November 10, 2017
~SOLD OUT

Friday, November 17, 2017
~SOLD OUT

Friday, November 24, 2017
~SOLD OUT

Friday, December 1, 2017
~SOLD OUT

Friday, January 12, 2018
~SOLD OUT

Friday, January 19, 2018
~SOLD OUT

Friday, January 26, 2018
~SOLD OUT

Friday, February 2, 2018
~SOLD OUT

Friday, February 23, 2018
~SOLD OUT

Friday, March 2, 2018
~SOLD OUT

Friday, March 9, 2018
~SOLD OUT

Friday, March 16, 2018
~SOLD OUT

Friday, March 23, 2018
~SOLD OUT

Thursday, March 29, 2018
~SOLD OUT